Course Open

Updated:22/01/2019 08:28

18 temporary greens all day

Buggies allowed

 

Winter Quiz Dates

Tuesday September 4th 2018

For all those with excellent general knowledge, here are the dates for our forthcoming Quiz Nights:

Friday 5th October 2018

Friday 12th October 2018

Friday 2nd November 2018

Friday 30th November 2018

Friday 28th December 2018

Friday 11th January 2019

Friday 25th January 2019

Friday 22nd February 2019

Friday 8th March 2019

Friday 22nd March 2019

Why not get a team together and join us !

Tweet  Share on Facebook
 

Other News

New Flag presented to the club

Flag donated by honorary member

Carpet Fund Draw – Winner

Cathy Boyne wins a year's free membership

Ne’erday Cup – Results

Darren Mitchell wins the Maiden's mug

Ne’erday Cup – Tuesday 1st January 2019

The Ne'erday cup is a gents' stroke-play competition and the winner is awarded the maiden's mug.

Upcoming fixtures

View All fixtures